News Releases

Find the latest news and financial results from Farm Credit Services of America.


Media & Communications Inquiries

Contact our Marketing and Public Relations Team

Apr 10, 2014

Farm Credit Services of America Board of Directors Elects Three Officers

The Board of Directors for Farm Credit Services of America announced the results of its election of Board leadership. Jeremy Heitmann of Byron, Nebraska was elected Board chair; Nicholas Hunt of Atlantic, Iowa was elected first vice chair; and Kim Vanneman of Ideal, South Dakota, was elected second vice chair.

Mar 28, 2014

Farm Credit Services of America Customer-Owners Elect Four to Board of Directors

Farm Credit Services of America (FCSAmerica) stockholders elected four producers to four-year terms on the financial cooperative’s Board of Directors, effective April 1, 2014: Susan K. Voss of North English, Iowa; Robert Bruxvoort of New Sharon, Iowa; Jeremy Heitmann of Byron, Nebraska; and John Reisch of Howard, South Dakota.


Media & Communications Inquiries

Judith Nygren Corporate Communications & Public Relations Specialist
Phone: 402-348-3346